German Cadre 2017

On September 22, 2016 the German national association published the new cadre. For the sake of completeness, I publish it now. There might have been changes since then. But I don’t know where they were published.

A cadre individual male

A cadre individuals female

  • Kristina Boe
  • Janika Derks
  • Corinna Knauf
  • Pauline Riedl

B cadre individuals male

  • Viktor Brüsewitz
  • Eric Oese
  • Miro Rengel
  • Julian Wilfling

B cadre individuals female

  • Regina Burgmayr
  • Sarah Kay

B cadre under 21 years individuals male

  • Konstantin Näser

B cadre under 21 years individuals female

  • Chiara Congia

C cadre individuals male

  • Gregor Klehe
  • Jannik Liersch
  • Philipp Stippel

C cadre individuals female

  • Kathrin Meyer
  • Franziska Peitzmeier
  • Hannah Sterverding
  • Mara Xander
  • Charlene Zweininger

D/C cadre individuals male

  • Simon Stolz

D/C cadre individuals female

A cadre groups

  • VV Ingelsberg I
  • Köln-Dünnwald
  • RSV Neuss-Grimlinghausen

B cadre groups

  • Fredenbeck – Gesa Bühring

C cadre groups

  • Junior team Brakel – Anna Brinkmann
  • Junior team Ingelsberg – Alexander Hartl
  • Junior team Mainz-Ebersheim – Alexandra Dietrich

D/C cadre groups

A/B cadre pas de deux

  • Jolina Ossenberg-Engels and Timo Gerdes
  • Janika Derks and Johannes Kay
  • Theresa-Sophie Bresch and Torben Jacobs

C cadre pas de deux

  • Diana Harwardt and Julian Kögl

Adele Feuerstein

I am Adele Feuerstein the founder of the blog. I used to vault & train teams in Germany. Now I am only an observer & love to share my knowledge about international vaulting with you.